Rogue by L.L. Abbott | a suspense thriller
Anna Ledin Spy Series | by L.L. Abbott

Everyone has secrets. . .

. . . but Anna’s could get her killed.

During a black-ops surveillance of a Chinese target, an agent goes missing and the operation hits a dead end – or so they thought.

Still haunted by secrets from her past, Anna finds herself disturbed by fragmented memories that threaten to reveal a terrifying truth about her and her country.

Dangerous cyber-attacks against the U.S. means the team must work fast to regain their global alliances before it’s too late, but it also means Anna must work with her country’s oldest enemy in order to discover the truth.

The mastermind behind the attacks has predicted most of her moves but what they didn’t count on was her willingness to survive, her ultimate loyalty to her country and her pledge to stop them from overthrowing the U.S.  No matter what the cost.

However, the answers may also kill her . . .

If you enjoy International Suspense Thrillers with fast paced protagonists like Jason Bourne, Jack Reacher or Ethan Hunt – then you’ll love this International Spy Series.

Perfect for fans of Brad Thor, David Baldacci, Daniel Silva and Tom Clancy.

Anna Ledin Spy Series | by L.L. Abbott

The complete series.

The Blackwater Operative by L.L. Abbott
Book 1
The Phoenix Code | Book 2 in the Anna Ledin Spy Series
Book 2
Rogue | Book 3 Anna Ledin Spy Series
Book 3
Blown | Book 4 Anna Ledin Spy Series
Book 4

"an action packed adventure novel, full of suspense, twists and turns - the latest fiction novel that just could be real"

"A great story, I couldn't put it down!"

"A kick-ass, bad-ass female spy - without your ordinary tropes!"

"Tech-espionage blended into a great spy novel."

"Must read this series!"

FOLLOW L.L. ABBOTT

  • L.L.ABBOTT | Instagram
  • L.L. ABBOTT | Twitter
  • L.L. ABBOTT | Facebook
  • L.L. ABBOTT | Amazon Central Author
  • Goodreads Author

© L.L.ABBOTT, all rights reserved